<u>CABINET AND OTHER OFFICE HOLDERS</u> (wef 1 Sep 2013 unless stated otherwise)

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES		
<u>PMO</u>					
Prime Minister's Office	Mr Lee Hsien Loong (Prime Minister)	Mr Heng Chee How (Senior Minister of State)			
	Mr Teo Chee Hean #@ (Deputy Prime Minister and Coordinating Minister for National Security and Minister for Home Affairs) Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam #@ (Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance)				
	Mr Lim Swee Say @ Mr S Iswaran # (Minister, PMO, Second Minister for Home Affairs and Second Minister for Trade and Industry)				
	Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@ (Minister, PMO, Second Minister for Environment and Water Resources and Second Minister for Foreign Affairs)				

FOREIGN AFFAIRS, SECURITY AND DEFENCE					
Defence	Dr Ng Eng Hen Mr Chan Chun Sing (Second Minister) ^#	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman ^# (Minister of State)			
Foreign Affairs	Mr K Shanmugam # Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@ (Second Minister)	Mr Masagos Zulkifli # (Senior Minister of State)	Mr Sam Tan # (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)		
Home Affairs	Mr Teo Chee Hean #@ (Deputy Prime Minister) Mr S Iswaran # (Second Minister)	Mr Masagos Zulkifli # (Senior Minister of State)			
Law	Mr K Shanmugam #	Ms Indranee Rajah # (Senior Minister of State)			

<u>ECONOMICS</u>					
Trade and Industry	Mr Lim Hng Kiang Mr S Iswaran #+	Mr Lee Yi Shyan # (Senior Minister of State) Mr Teo Ser Luck			
Finance	(Second Minister) Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam #@	(Minister of State) Mrs Josephine Teo ^#			
	(Deputy Prime Minister)	(Senior Minister of State)			
Transport	Mr Lui Tuck Yew	Mrs Josephine Teo ^# (Senior Minister of State)	A/P Muhammad Faishal bin Ibrahim # (Parliamentary Secretary)		
Manpower	Mr Tan Chuan-Jin* (Ag Minister and Senior Minister of State)	Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan ^# (Senior Minister of State)	Mr Hawazi Daipi # (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)		
Communications and Information	Dr Yaacob Ibrahim@	Mr Lawrence Wong # (Senior Minister of State) Ms Sim Ann ^# (Minister of State)			

SOCIAL AND ENVIRONMENT				
National Development	Mr Khaw Boon Wan	Mr Lee Yi Shyan # (Senior Minister of State)		
		Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman ^# (Minister of State)		
		Mr Desmond Lee % (Minister of State)		
The Environment and Water Resources	Dr Vivian Balakrishnan			
	Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@ (Second Minister)			
Health	Mr Gan Kim Yong @	Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan ^# (Senior Minister of State)	A/P Mr Muhammad Faishal bin Ibrahim # (Parliamentary Secretary)	
Education	Mr Heng Swee Keat	Ms Indranee Rajah # Senior Minister of State	Mr Hawazi Daipi # (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	
		Ms Sim Ann ^# (Minister of State)		
Social and Family Development	Mr Chan Chun Sing ^#@		Ms Low Yen Ling% (Parliamentary Secretary) (wef 1 Oct 2013)	
Culture, Community and Youth	Mr Lawrence Wong # (Ag Minister and Senior Minister of State)		Mr Sam Tan # (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	

Legend

- ^ Promotion
- * Change of appointment
- # Concurrent appointment
- % New Appointee

@ Additional responsibilities of Appointment Holders:

Mr Teo Chee Hean – Public Service Division, National Security Coordination Secretariat, National Population and Talent Division and National Climate Change Secretariat. Also assists PM in National Research Foundation matters

Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam – Monetary Authority of Singapore. Also assists PM in Productivity Fund Administration Board matters

Mr Lim Swee Say – People's Association

Dr Yaacob Ibrahim – Muslim Affairs

Mr Gan Kim Yong – Ageing Issues

Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien – Population Matters (assisting DPM Teo Chee Hean)

Mr Chan Chun Sing – CDC Matters (assisting Mr Lim Swee Say)

+ Explicit responsibilities assigned within Ministry of Trade and Industry

Mr S Iswaran – Agency for Science Technology and Research, Energy Market Authority, Hotel Licensing Board, Singapore Tourism Board and Sentosa Development Corporation