<u>ANNEX B</u>

CABINET AND OTHER OFFICE HOLDERS (wef 21 May 2011)

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES				
	PMO						
Prime Minister's Office	Mr Lee Hsien Loong (Prime Minister) Mr Teo Chee Hean *@ (Deputy Prime Minister & Coordinating Minister for National Security & Minister for Home Affairs) Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam *+@ (Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Finance & Minister for Finance & Minister for Manpower) Mr Lim Swee Say @ Mr S Iswaran *+ (Second Minister for Home Affairs & Second Minister for Trade & Industry)	Mr Heng Chee How + (Senior Minister of State)					

FOREIGN AFFAIRS, SECURITY AND DEFENCE				
Defence	Dr Ng Eng Hen	Mr Lawrence Wong *^ (Minister of State)	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman * (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	
Foreign Affairs	Mr K Shanmugam * Mr Lui Tuck Yew* (Second Minister)	Mr Masagos Zulkifli * (Minister of State)	Mr Sam Tan * (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	
Home Affairs	Mr Teo Chee Hean *@ (Deputy Prime Minister) Mr S Iswaran *+ (Second Minister)	Mr Masagos Zulkifli * (Minister of State)		
Law	Mr K Shanmugam *		Ms Sim Ann *^ (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	

		ECONOMICS	
Trade and Industry	Mr Lim Hng Kiang	Mr Lee Yi Shyan * (Minister of State)	
	Mr S Iswaran *+ (Second Minister)	Mr Teo Ser Luck *+ (Minister of State)	
Finance	Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam *+@ (Deputy Prime Minister)	Ms Josephine Teo *^ (Minister of State)	
Transport	Mr Lui Tuck Yew *	Ms Josephine Teo *^ (Minister of State)	
Manpower	Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam *+@ (Deputy Prime Minister)	BG(NS) Tan Chuan-Jin *^ (Minister of State)	Mr Hawazi Daipi * (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)
Information, Communications and the Arts	Dr Yaacob Ibrahim@	Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien * (Senior Minister of State) MG(NS) Chan Chun Sing *^ (Minister of State)	

SOCIAL AND ENVIRONMENT				
National Development	Mr Khaw Boon Wan	Mr Lee Yi Shyan * (Minister of State) BG(NS) Tan Chuan-Jin *^ (Minister of State)	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman * (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	
The Environment and Water Resources	Dr Vivian Balakrishnan	Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien * (Senior Minister of State)		
Health	Mr Gan Kim Yong @	Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan (Minister of State)		
Education	Mr Heng Swee Keat ^	Mr Lawrence Wong *^ (Minister of State)	Mr Hawazi Daipi * (Senior Parliamentary Secretary) Ms Sim Ann *^ (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	
Community Development, Youth & Sports	MG(NS) Chan Chun Sing *^ (Ag Minister and Minister of State)	Mdm Halimah Yaacob ^ (Minister of State)	Mr Sam Tan * (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)	

* Concurrent appointments

+ Promotion

^ New Appointee

@ Other responsibilities of Appointment Holders:

Mr Teo Chee Hean – Public Service Division, National Security Coordination Secretariat, National Population and Talent Division and National Climate Change Secretariat

Mr Lim Swee Say – People's Association

Dr Yaacob Ibrahim – Muslim Affairs

Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam – Monetary Authority of Singapore

Mr Gan Kim Yong – Ageing Issues