PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

<u>Chairman</u>

1. Mr Eddie Teo

Members

- 1. Mr Tan Yam Pin *(Deputy Chairman)* Non-Executive Director, Bluescope Steel Limited (Australia)
- 2. Dr Charles Toh (Deputy Chairman retiring on 1 Mar 2013) Cardiologist, Charles Toh Clinic
- 3. Mr Kwa Chong Seng *(Deputy Chairman from 1 Mar 2013)* Chairman, Neptune Orient Lines Ltd
- 4. Mr David Wong Founder/Partner, Advocate and Solicitor, Messrs Ramdas & Wong
- 5. Mr Michael Lim Chairman, Land Transport Authority
- 6. Mr Po'ad Bin Shaik Abu Bakar Mattar
- 7. Mr Edward D'Silva Senior Advisor, SAA Architects Pte Ltd
- 8. Mr Richard R Magnus Chairman, Casino Regulatory Authority
- 9. Ms Chua Sock Koong Group Chief Executive Director, SingTel
- Prof Lily Kong Vice-President (University & Global Relations), and concurrently, Vice-Provost (Academic Personnel), National University of Singapore
- 11. Mr Philip Jeyaretnam Managing Partner, Rodyk & Davidson LLP
- 12. Mr Alan Chan Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Press Holdings Ltd
- 13. Prof Tan Ser Kiat *(with effect from 21 Feb 2013)* Board Member, SingHealth, Chairman of SingHealth Foundation, Emeritus Consultant, SGH Department of Orthopaedic Surgery