ANNEX A

CABINET AND OTHER OFFICE HOLDERS

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY
		PMO	•
Prime Minister's Office	Mr Lee Hsien Loong (Prime Minister)	Mr Heng Chee How (Senior Minister of State)	
	Mr Teo Chee Hean #@ (DPM and Coordinating Minister for National Security and Minister for Home Affairs)	Mr Sam Tan # (Minister of State)	
	Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam #@ (DPM and Minister for Finance)		
	Mr Lim Swee Say*@ (Until 3 May 2015)		
	Mr S Iswaran # (Minister, PMO, 2nd Minister for Home Affairs and 2 nd Minister for Trade and Industry)		
	Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@ (Minister, PMO, Minister i/c of MSO, 2nd MEWR and 2nd Minister for Foreign Affairs)		
	Mr Chan Chun Sing*		
	Mr Masagos Zulkifli ^# (Minister, PMO, 2 nd Minister for Home Affairs and 2 nd Minister for Foreign Affairs)		

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY
FOREIGN AFFAIRS, SECURITY AND DEFENCE			
Defence	Dr Ng Eng Hen Mr Lui Tuck Yew *# (Second Minister)	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman # (Minister of State)	
Foreign Affairs	Mr K Shanmugam # Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@ (Second Minister) Mr Masagos Zulkifli ^# (Second Minister)		
Home Affairs	Mr Teo Chee Hean #@ (Deputy Prime Minister) Mr S Iswaran (Second Minister) Mr Masagos Zulkifli ^# (Second Minister)		
Law	Mr K Shanmugam #	Ms Indranee Rajah # (Senior Minister of State)	

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY
		Economics	
Trade and Industry	Mr Lim Hng Kiang	Mr Lee Yi Shyan # (Senior Minister of State)	
	Mr S Iswaran #+ (Second Minister)	Mr Teo Ser Luck # (Minister of State)	
Finance	Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam #@ (Deputy Prime Minister)	Mrs Josephine Teo # (Senior Minister of State)	
Transport	Mr Lui Tuck Yew #	Mrs Josephine Teo # (Senior Minister of State)	A/P Muhammad Faishal bin Ibrahim # (Parliamentary Secretary)
Manpower	Mr Tan Chuan-Jin # (Until 3 May 2015)	Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan # (Senior Minister of State)	Mr Hawazi Daipi # (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)
	Mr Lim Swee Say*@ (wef 4 May 2015)		
Communications and Information	Dr Yaacob Ibrahim @	Ms Sim Ann # (Minister of State)	
	Lawrence Wong # (Second Minister)		

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY
SOCIAL AND ENVIRONMENT			
National Development	Mr Khaw Boon Wan	Mr Lee Yi Shyan # (Senior Minister of State)	
	Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@ (Minister in charge of MSO)	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman # (Minister of State)	
		Mr Desmond Lee (Minister of State)	
The Environment and Water Resources	Dr Vivian Balakrishnan #@ Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien #@		
	(Second Minister)		
Health	Mr Gan Kim Yong @	Dr Amy Khor Lean Suan # (Senior Minister of State)	A/P Muhammad Faishal bin Ibrahim # (Parliamentary Secretary)
		Dr Lam Pin Min (Minister of State)	
Education	Mr Heng Swee Keat	Ms Indranee Rajah # (Senior Minister of State)	Mr Hawazi Daipi # (Senior Parliamentary Secretary)
		Ms Sim Ann (Minister of State)	

MINISTRY	MINISTER	MINISTER OF STATE	PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY
Social and Family	Tan Chuan-Jin*#@		Ms Low Yen Ling #
Development			(Parliamentary Secretary)
Culture, Community and Youth	Lawrence Wong #	Mr Sam Tan (Minister of State)	Ms Low Yen Ling # (Parliamentary Secretary)

MAYORS		
North East CDC	Mr Teo Ser Luck #	
South East CDC	Dr Mohamad Maliki Bin Osman #	
North West CDC	Dr Teo Ho Pin	
South West CDC	Ms Low Yen Ling #	
Central Singapore CDC	Ms Denise Phua	

[^] Promotion

Concurrent appointment

@ Additional responsibilities of Appointment Holders:

Mr Teo Chee Hean – Public Service Division, National Security Coordination Secretariat, National Population and Talent Division and National Climate Change Secretariat. Also assists PM in National Research Foundation matters

Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam – Monetary Authority of Singapore. Also assists PM in Productivity Fund Administration Board matters

Mr Lim Swee Say – People's Association

Dr Yaacob Ibrahim – Muslim Affairs and Cyber security

Mr Gan Kim Yong – Ageing Issues

Ms Grace Fu Hai Yien – Population Matters (assisting DPM Teo Chee Hean)

Mr Tan Chuan-Jin – CDC Matters (assisting Mr Lim Swee Say)

Dr Vivian Balakrishnan – Smart Nation Project Office

+Explicit responsibilities assigned within Ministry of Trade and Industry

Mr S Iswaran – Agency for Science Technology and Research, Energy Market Authority, Hotel Licensing Board, Singapore Tourism Board and Sentosa Development Corporation

All changes are as of 9 April 2015 unless stated otherwise.

^{*} Change of appointment