Browse through the list of 85,254 National Day Award recipients since 1998.


Refine your results by:

Clear filters


Show More


Show More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 recipient

1. Ministry of Law 2. Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassadors-at-Large Professor Chan Heng Chee, Professor Tommy Koh, Mr Ong Keng Yong, Ambassador Thambynathan Jasudasen, and former Ambassador-at-Large Mr Bilahari Kausikan 3. 13 schools that significantly supported the Singapore Convention Youth Involvement Programme 4. Land Transport Authority Intelligent Transport Systems Operations Division 5. Maxwell Chambers 6. Ministry of Communications and Information Media Division 7. National University of Singapore Faculty of Law 8. Singapore Management University School of Law 9. Singapore University of Social Sciences School of Law 10. Singapore Botanic Gardens, National Parks Board 11. Singapore Police Force Clementi Division, Operations Department and Security Command

2020 ND Awards for Singapore Convention Signing Ceremony and Conference, 2020

  • 1